Blogia
mellamoearl

Online Puzzle Game Blast full hack mod exe safe no offers

Puzzle Game Blast hack tool Board genre

 

 

  • Rating: 4,5 / 5 star
  • Version: 1.0
  • Notice: This is cool, but I hate when the game gives you impossible shapes like two giant squares. It can't at least be one giant square. I mean, I could be over thinking it because it almost stops me every time. Also, I wish there was some type of power-up that you can gain by racking up a lot points at once. One ppwer-up can be used to remove some cubits or an entire row/column. Maybe, every thousand points, the entire grid gets wiped out, or at least half/quarter/colors. I feel like these updates would make the game better. I feel like deleting it some times, especially when those two large squares pop up at once
  • publish Date: 2017-11-22
  • size: 32,4 mb
  • Simplified Chinese

 

Online puzzle game blast 3. Online Puzzle Game blasts. Online puzzle game blast today. Online Puzzle Game blaster. Online puzzle game blast download. Online puzzle game blast 1. Online puzzle game blast walkthrough.

 

 

Online Puzzle Game blast from the past. Online puzzle game blast free. Online Puzzle Game blast 2. Online puzzle game blast ball.

0 comentarios